Shouting Into The Void – The Beginning

Hi there! If you’re reading this (which you are likely not because no one is going to read this let’s be real), you have found my blog. I can’t guarantee that this is going to be like, a thing, so just a disclaimer: do not get invested in this blog. I’m notorious for my commitment issues. I’ve had brief stints on other writing platforms such as Tumblr and Wattpad, but I’m going to try my best to regularly update this one (or so I say).

If you’re wondering who I am, my name is Rhea and I’m from Canada. I like writing, but I haven’t actually finished any books or projects longer than a thousand words. I’m hoping that blogging is going to A) help me with my writing and make sure it doesn’t get rusty, and B) serve as some sort of relaxing recreational activity.

As of right now, it looks like this blog is going to be centred around me reviewing books (wow, so original!), tea (even more original!), and any other little pet projects I might take up that I don’t mind sharing with the world wide web.

If it looks like I don’t know what I’m doing on here, that’s because I don’t know what I’m doing on here.

You’ve been warned.

~ Rhea

Leave a Reply

