Tea Haul – May 1st 2017

Hi friends!

So, I’m sure you guys have all gotten a bit of a taste of my bookishness, but something else I’m really into at the moment is tea. Recently DAVIDsTEA had a flash sale, so I stocked up on some black teas since those are my favourite, as well as the odd oolong tea because that’s just a cousin of black tea really. I’m probably not going to review each tea in future individual posts, but maybe after I try them all I’ll make a Delicious and Disgusting comparison post where I tell you what I like and don’t like.

So, here’s my haul:

***ALL PRICES AND LINKS BELOW ARE IN CANADIAN DOLLARS BECAUSE I AM A CANUCK***


IMG_0068

Maracuja Mango, $8.98/50g (DAVIDsTEA): Buy here

IMG_0069

Saigon Chai, $8.98/50g (DAVIDsTea): Buy here

IMG_0065

Chai and Mighty, $7.98/50g (DAVIDsTea): Buy here

IMG_0066

Chocolate Chili Chai, $8.98/50g (DAVIDsTEA): Buy here

IMG_0067

Happy Kombucha, $10.98/50g (DAVIDsTea): Buy here

IMG_0071

Cardamom French Toast Rainbow Tin, $16.00/85g (DAVIDsTEA): Buy here

IMG_0070

Just Peachy Pitcher Pack, $5.00/packet (DAVIDsTEA): Buy here

IMG_0064

Free Samples (DAVIDsTEA)

Leave a Reply

